Thursday, August 13, 2015

2015-2016 PTO Board

The PTO board for the 2015 - 2016 school year are:

Neil & Dana Ordway (Co-Presidents)
Tina Routt (Vice President)
Jaclyn Keith (Secretary)
TBA (Treasurer)
Valerie Lynch (Teacher Representative)

If you're interested in filling the treasurer position, please contact Neil or Dana Ordway or Mr. Bryant! :)

No comments:

Post a Comment